This Fucking World

A rant about my world. 

This Fucking World

.

This Fucking World

Is screwing my head

It builds up anticipation

Then soon turns to dread

This Fucking World

Bares me to the ground

It’s all about money

There’s none to be found

This Fucking World

Has temptations galore

It keeps us fighting

We always want more

This Fucking World

It’s where I live

It’s always taking

I always give

This Fucking World

It’s where I will die

But at least I can say

Fuck it, I did try

About photoclark

Who am I? I ask myself that every day. But in reality I am just me.......
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

